中共通过美人计俘获伯恩斯坦,统战芒格、盖茨、巴菲特

[复制链接]
发表于 2013-1-23 00:10:17 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
中共女军官郭盈华通过美人计俘获人权观察之父伯恩斯坦,郭盈华通过伯恩斯坦联系到查理芒格、巴菲特、盖茨,安排这三人一道访问中国。帮助中国统战美国富豪。

详情请见:

楼主| 发表于 2013-1-24 07:41:47 | 显示全部楼层

中共美人计俘获伯恩斯坦,统战芒格、盖茨、巴菲特【1】

Dear President Obama and U.S. Lawmakers,

I am writing to you to report several Chinese military agents who are hiding in the United States to espionage and to do the so called "Unrestricted War" against the United States.

I myself is one of the victims of such kind "Unrestricted War" initiated by the Chinese government. I used to be a student leader during Tiananmen pro-democratic movement in 1989, and I was sentenced to 6 years by the Chinese government due to my important role in the movement. Thanks to the helps of the Clinton's government, I escaped to the United States in 1996. Since then, I have started my American dream. After I got degree from Columbia University in 1998, I have worked for Bell Labs, Citigroup, as well as Morgan Stanley. My American dream was almost there. However, the Chinese government has never left me alone and has never stopped harassing me. The Chinese government started the so called "Unrestricted War" against me. My American dream has been completely destroyed by the Chinese government, and my nightmare has never been stopped.

I understand that this letter could be too long, so, I wrote an abstract as below:

1) China has sent many Chinese military officers into the United States to initiated the so called "unrestricted war" against the United States. How many Chinese military officers are hiding in the United States? No one knows the exact number, except the Chinese government. I believe that it could be many thousands, even hundred of thousands! At least I know 4 Chinese female military officers are hiding in the United States.